Sub-agented rights territories

In addition to our in-house Rights team we have sub-agents acting on our behalf in the following territories:

Bulgaria, Romania & Serbia

Mira Droumeva

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Sofia
11 Slaveikov Square
PO Box 453
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
T: +359 2 986 2819
mira@anas-bg.com

China

Jackie Huang

Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd. (China)
Beijing Representative Office
Room 1705
Culture Square
59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
P.R.China
T: + 86 10 82504106
jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Croatia & Hungary

Susanna Vojacsek

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Budapest
Gyori út 20.
1123 Budapest
Hungary
T: +36 1 302 6451
rights@nurnberg.hu

Czech Republic, Slovakia & Slovenia

Jitka Nemecková

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Prague
Jugoslavskych partyzanu 17
160 00 Praha 6
Czech Republic
T: +420 2 2278 2041
nemeckova@nurnberg.cz

Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania

Tatjana Zoldnere, Kristine Shatrovska

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Baltic
PO Box 77
Riga LV 1011
Latvia
T: +371 750 64 95
zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Japan

Hamish Macaskill

The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.
Sakuragi Bldg. 4F6
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama
Minato-ku,
Tokyo 107-0062
Japan
T: +81 03 3406 5385
hamish@eaj.co.jp

Japan

Miko Yamanouchi

Japan Uni Agency
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda Ku
101-0051 Tokyo
Japan
T: +81 3 3295 0301
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Japan

Ken Mori, Manami Tamaoki

Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F,
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
T: +81 (0)3 3230 4379
ken@tuttlemori.com
manami@tuttlemori.com

Korea

Sue Yang

Eric Yang Agency
Pungsung Building 8F51-12
Banpo-Dong Secho-Ku
Seoul
Korea
sueyang@eyagency.com

Russia

Liz Van Lear, Julia Demchenko

The Van Lear Agency
PO Box 88
Moscow 109012
Russia
T: +7 495 959 5569
evl@vanlear.co.uk
julia.demchenko@vanlearagency.com

Taiwan, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Singapore

Whitney Hsu

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
International Ltd. (Taiwan)
Taiwan Representative Office
8F, No.129, Sec. 2, Zhongshan
N. Rd.
Taipei 10448
Taiwan
T: +886 2 2562 9008
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

Turkey

Amy Spangler, Dogan Terzi (nonfiction), Cansu Canseven (fiction)

Anatolialit Agency
Cafer Aga Mah.
Haci Sukru Sok.
Ay Apt. No 13/2
Istanbul
Turkey
amy@anatolialit.com
dogan@anatolialit.com
cansu@anatolialit.com